2f1dea86ec · Add /mnt link to mounts · Updated 2023-09-29 16:07:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?