85a82c8461 · Change console logging to follow LogMask · Updated 2025-03-03 13:38:21 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?